Posted in 20th Century Giveaways

eBook giveaway: The Beginning by Urban Vyaas

This giveaway is for a Kindle eBook copy, and is open until June 30, 2018. Leave a comment to enter….

Posted in Giveaways WWII

giveaway: The Room on Rue Amelie

THE ROOM ON RUE AMELIE by Kristin Harmel For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale and Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac…

Posted in 14th Century Audiobooks Author Guest Post Giveaways

guest post & audiobook giveaway: The Master of Verona

Please welcome author David Blixt, who has a brand new audio version of his book The Master of Verona on…

Posted in 19th Century America Civil War Giveaways Guest Post

guest post: Fiction and History in Richard Buxton’s Whirligig – A writer’s choice

I decided to base Whirligig, my novel set in the American Civil War, largely in Tennessee and Georgia. The battles…

Posted in 20th Century Giveaways Reviews

review & giveaway: The Chosen Maiden

The Chosen Maiden by Eva Stachniak Author’s Website COMMENT TO ENTER GIVEAWAY. US/CANADA RESIDENTS ONLY. Chronicling the years 1894 to…